• All Saints Centre Friar's Walk, Lewes East Sussex BN7 2LE UK

Join our wind-players for Watkins' Speak Seven Seas for clarinet viola and piano, with Mozart's horn Quintet, and Matt Hunt performing Schumann's much-loved Fantasiestucke.

HAYDN Piano Trio in E major, Hob XV: 28

WATKINS Speak Seven Seas


SCHUMANN Fantasiestücke Op.12

MOZART Horn Quintet in E flat major, K.407


Bengt Forsberg, Sam Haywood, Huw Watkins - piano

Beatrice Philips, Bogdan Bozovic - violin

James Boyd, John Crockatt - viola

Robin Michael - cello

Matt Hunt - clarinet

Alec Frank-Gemmill - horn